Staff

Lisa Breiter

Accounting Assistant

Contact

Phone: 507-893-5427

Email: lbreiter@cornplusethanol.com

Greg Bruckhoff

Load Out Manager

Contact

Phone: 507-893-5413

Email: gbruckhoff@cornplusethanol.com

Michael Gustafson

EH & S Manager

Contact

Phone: 507-893-5409

Email: mgustafson@cornplusethanol.com

Eric Haken

Maintenance Manager

Contact

Phone: 507-893-5411

Email: ehaken@cornplusethanol.com

Sheila Helland

Controller

Contact

Phone: 507-893-5401

Email: shelland@cornplusethanol.com

Marcus Jansen

Plant Manager

Contact

Phone: 507-893-5407

Email: mjansen@cornplusethanol.com

Troy Jensen

Utilities Manager

Contact

Phone: 507-893-5412

Email: tjensen@cornplusethanol.com

Mike Jerke

General Manager

Contact

Phone: (507) 893-4747

Email: mjerke@cornplusethanol.com

Pam Olson

Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 507-893-5400

Email: polson@cornplusethanol.com

Nicholas Ryg

Operations Manager

Contact

Phone: 507-893-5404

Email: nryg@cornplusethanol.com